Academic Senate’s 2023-’24 Distinguished Teaching Award Winner - Chase Hobbs Morgan

Award Recipient: 

Chase Hobbs Morgan

Award Date: 

Monday, April 15, 2024
Please join the department in congratulating our very own Lecturer, Chase Hobbs Morgan for his receipt of the Academic Senate’s 2023-’24 Distinguished Teaching Award! 
This award acknowledges Chase's successful efforts in uniting excellence in teaching with excellence in creative and scholarly work. The Political Science department is incredibly proud to have Chase as a member of our department and academic campus community as a whole. We commend him for the outstanding contributions and effort that led to him being presented with this esteemed award.